Random Stuff On My Mind

15 05 2009

Not doing a Many Thinkings because i have more than one sentence to say for this stuff… 

 

One: OMFG I AM GOING TO NEW YORK IN UNDER FORTY EIGHT HOURS!!! I am so incredibally excited. I’ve wanted to go there for a while for so many reasons… but its so unbelievably exciting! I get to go to Ellis Island,  a broadway show, time square, china town, a whole bunch of museums… central park… AH! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

Two: I love my new phone… Ok that was a one sentence but shut up!

Three: I really want my driver’s liscence. I am soooo sick of fighting tooth and nail to get a ride to parties and such because my parents are busy. I want to be able to say, yes i can come, because i can drive MYSELF! OH BURN. haha. One and a half years…. Soooo close!!! 

 

That’s it for now… I really have not been keeping up with this as much as I would have liked… *sigh* I’m not keeping up with  my list as much either… But my time in NYC will make up for all the dog walks i’ve missed… haha,


Actions

Information

Leave a comment